Date and Time:

Oct 10, 2018–Mar 21, 2019
(All day)

Interested in meeting a recruiter one-on-one for a coffee chat or an admissions interview? Click here to claim your spot!

 

Discover Rice on the Road - India

Saturday, July 28, 2018 Mumbai QS World MBA Tour
Monday, July 30, 2018 New Delhi QS World MBA Tour
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hyderabad QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Bangalore QS World MBA Tour
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Mumbai QS World MBA Tour
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 New Delhi QS World MBA Tour
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Hyderabad QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Bangalore QS World MBA Tour

Discover Rice on the Road - Asia

Thursday, August 23, 2018 Taipei, Taiwan QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Shanghai, China QS World MBA Tour
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Beijing, China QS World MBA Tour
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Seoul, South Korea QS World MBA Tour
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Tokyo, Japan QS World MBA Tour

Discover Rice on the Road - Latin America

Saturday, August 18, 2018 Mexico City, Mexico MBA Tour
Monday, August 20, 2018 Monterrey, Mexico MBA Tour
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Guadalajara, Mexico QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Mexico City, Mexico QS World MBA Tour
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Bogota, Columbia QS World MBA Tour
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Lima, Peru QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Santiago, Chile QS World MBA Tour
Monday, September 10, 2018 Buenos Aires, Argentina QS World MBA Tour
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Sao Paulo, Brazil QS World MBA Tour

Discover Rice on the Road - Canada & Europe

Monday, August 20, 2018 Vancouver, Canada MBA Tour
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Calgary, Canada MBA Tour
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 London, United Kingdom Forté Foundation Forum
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Warsaw QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Moscow QS World MBA Tour

Discover Rice on the Road - USA

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Chicago Consortium MBA Application Preparation Seminar
Friday, August 3, 2018 New Haven Management Leadership for Tomorrow
Monday, August 13, 2018 Washington D.C. Forté Foundation Forum
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Boston Forté Foundation Forum
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Atlanta Forté Foundation Forum
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Miami Forté Foundation Forum
Friday, August 17, 2018 Seattle Forté Foundation Forum
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Los Angeles Diversity MBA Admissions Conference
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 San Francisco Forté Foundation Forum
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Los Angeles Forté Foundation Forum
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Houston Forté Foundation Forum
Monday, August 27, 2018 Chicago Forté Foundation Forum
Monday, August 27, 2018 Chicago Consortium at Forté Foundation Forum
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 to Wednesday, August 29, 2018 New York City Forté Foundation Forum
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 New York City Consortium at Forté Foundation Forum
Thursday, August 30, 2018 New York City Consortium MBA Application Preparation Seminar
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 San Francisco Consortium MBA Application Preparation Seminar
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Los Angeles Consortium MBA Application Preparation Seminar
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Philadelphia QS World MBA Tour
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Washington DC Consortium MBA Application Preparation Seminar
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Washington DC QS World MBA Tour
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Houston CentreCourt MBA Festival
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Washington DC QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, September 15, 2018 New York City QS World MBA Tour
Monday, September 17, 2018 Boston QS World MBA Tour
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Atlanta Consortium MBA Application Preparation Seminar
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Seattle QS World MBA Tour
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Portland QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, September 22, 2018 San Francisco QS World MBA Tour
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Los Angeles QS World MBA Tour
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 North Carolina Consortium MBA Application Preparation Seminar
Sunday, September 30, 2018 to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Dallas, TX Part-Time and Online MBA Conferences
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Houston Consortium MBA Application Preparation Seminar
Friday, October 5, 2018 - Saturday, October 6, 2018 Minneapolis Reaching Out MBA Conference
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Charlotte Working Professionals/Executive MBA Forums
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Houston QS World MBA Tour
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Austin QS World MBA Tour
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Dallas QS World MBA Tour
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Minneapolis QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Chicago QS World MBA Tour
Monday, October 22, 2018 Salt Lake City QS World MBA Tour
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Denver QS World MBA Tour
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Phoenix QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, October 27, 2018 San Diego QS World MBA Tour
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Chicago Working Professionals/Executive MBA Forums
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Washington D.C. Working Professionals/Executive MBA Forums
Thursday, November 29, 2018 New York Working Professionals/Executive MBA Forums
Date To Be Announced Chicago Working Professionals/Executive MBA Forums
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Houston Working Professionals/Executive MBA Forums
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Washington D.C. Working Professionals/Executive MBA Forums
Thursday, March 21, 2019 New York Working Professionals/Executive MBA Forums