Executive Committee

Sameer Bandhu

President, Jones Partners Board (Rice MBA '07)
Product Management Leader, GE Transportation

Wayne Bohannon

Finance Committee Chair, Jones Partners Board (Rice MBA '00)
President, Air Liquide Industrial U.S.

Gene Brieck

Individual Membership Committee Chair (Rice MBA '10)
Senior Account Manager, Inoapps

Tatiana Chavanelle

Corporate Membership Chair, Jones Partners Board (Rice MBA '09)
Director, Midstream Financial Operations, Phillips 66

Michael Daniel

Program Committee Chair (Rice MBA '12)
Senior Manager, Enterprise Marketing, Baker Hughes

Diego Molina

Events & Networking Committee Chair (Rice MBA '09)
Director, Shell Trading Risk Management, LLC

Kevin Ding

Digital & Communications Committee Chair (Rice MBA '03)
IT Manager, ExxonMobil

Rod Larson

Scholarship Committee Chair (Rice MBA '07)
President, Oceaneering International, Inc.

Voting Members

Khalid S. Alnaji

(Rice MBA '16)
President, Saudi Refining, Inc.

Sandra M. Beno

Managing Partner, PetraVia Consulting

Kofi S. Burney

(Rice MBA '16)
Chief-Infrastructure and Applications Office, NASA
Byron Cooper

Byron N. Cooper

(Rice MBA '16)
EVP & COO, North Shore Steel

Peggy Faulk

(Rice MBA '00)

Carolyn Galfione

(Rice MBA '97)
Wealth Advisor and Director, Linscomb & Williams

Richard D “Rick” Jones

Founder and CEO, Bluware, Inc

Ed Klein

Director of Business Development, BDO USA, LLP
Greg Kusinski

Greg Kusinski

(Rice MBA '14)
DeepStar Director, Chevron

Troy Matherne

(Rice MBA '91)
VP Information Technology Frank’s International NV
Margaret McConn

Margaret McConn

(Rice MAcc '77)
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Investment Officer, Rockwell Fund

Mackenzie Moser Kemp

Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Denise Ozene

Owner, Ozene Real Estate Consultants

Rob Priske

(Rice MBA '05)
Director, BMO Capital Markets

Lees Rodionov

(Rice MBA '93)
HR Director - Production, Schlumberger

Katherine Warren

Partner, Boxley Group

Don M. Woo

(Rice MBA '16)
President, Mission Constructors, Inc.

Anita Ying

(M.D., Rice MBA '13)
Medical Director of the Endocrine Center and Assistant Professor in Endocrinology, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center

Emeriti Jones Partners Presidents

Mr. Mike Alsup
President, Gimmal Group, Inc.
Mr. T. Jay Collins
President & CEO, Oceaneering International, Inc
Ms. Beccy Cooke '01
RoundTableau, LLC
Mr. Bernie Fields '93
Principal, Bernard M. Fields Management Corp.
Mr. Carl Isgren
Mr. Ben Mayberry '76
Partner, Winston Sage Partners, Inc.
Mr. Larry Stuart
Principal, Stuart & Associates P.C.
Mr. Malcolm Waddell
Principal, Waddell Investments / Suzanne Bruce & Assoc.

Ex-Officio Members

Mr. Brad Burke
Managing Director, Rice Alliance for Technology & Entrepreneurship
Mr. Vincent Kaminski
Rice University
Mr. Walter Ulrich
President & CEO, Houston Technology Center