Reunion Committee

Chair: Kathy Young ’04, General Manager, Merichem Company

Sandra Bollich ’13, Lead Analyst, CenterPoint Energy, Inc.

Mark Courtney ’94, Vice President, CIMA Energy, LTD

Mark Davis ’89, Owner, Davis Commercial Real Estate

Darren Lincoln ’04, Director, Wipro Technologies

David Martin ’04, President, Accelerated Production Systems

Diego Molina ’09, Director, Shell

Patrick Van Pelt ’99, President, Capital Financial Group, Inc.

Reunion 2014 - Events
    Class of 2013
    Class of 2009
    Class of 2004
    Class of 1999
    Class of 1994
    Class of 1989
    Class of 1984
    Alumni Non-Reunion Year