CFA Society - Houston

2013 CFA Society of Houston Investor Symposium
"Future of Finance"
Friday, November 8, 2013
Jones Graduate School of Business, McNair Hall | Rice University

2013 CFAH Investor Symposium Planning Committee Members


Advisory Board:
Jeffrey E. Curtiss, CFA jcurtiss@comcast.net
Leah Bennett, CFA lbennett@kingadvisors.com
Jill Foote, PhD, CFA jill.foote@rice.edu
Luis Vaca, CFA luisfvaca@gmail.com

Planning Committee:
Natalie M. Kassenyeva, CFA, PRM
(Chair)
natalienmk@yahoo.com
Edward A. Hirs III, CFA
(Speakers)
ed@hillhouseresources.com
Christine Wang, CFA
(Speakers)
cwang@bridgeway.com
Teerath Mal, CFA
(Speakers)
mal.teerath@gmail.com
Kaihan Rahim, CFA
(Fundraising)
kaihanrahim@gmail.com
Elizabeth Burdine
(Fundraising)
emburdine@gmail.com
Elena Khoziaeva, CFA
(Marketing/Publicity)
ekhoziaeva@bridgeway.com
David Dupre, CFA
(Marketing/Publicity)
daviddupre@yahoo.com
Fred Mammadbayov, CFA
fred.mammadbayov@shell.com
Bob Lincoln
bobjlincoln@gmail.com
James E Lenz
(Rice University Relation)
James.E.Lenz@rice.edu
Kelly Ratliff
(Administrator)
kelly@amchouston.com