First-time users: Create an account to start a new application.

Note: To protect the privacy and security of your application, you must register your email address. Once created, you may access your account at any time using your registered email and self-selected password.

 

Application Deadlines 

Full-Time MBA

Decision Round Application Deadline Decision Date
Round 1 Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Round 2 Monday, January 9, 2017 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Round 3 Friday, April 7, 2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Learn more about the Full-Time MBA program and Full-Time MBA application process. 


MBA for Executives and Professionals

Decision Round Application Deadline Decision Date
Round 1 Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Friday, November 4, 2016
Round 2 Monday, January 9, 2017 Friday, February 3, 2017
Round 3 Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Friday, April 14, 2017
Final Application Deadline Monday, May 22, 2017* Friday, June 9, 2017

*The last day to register for the GMAT/GRE is May 13, 2017 to be eligible for consideration for the Class of 2019.

Learn more about the the MBA for Professionals program, the MBA for Executives program, and the application process for the MBA for Executives and Professionals programs. 


Ph.D. Program

For Fall 2017 admissions, the Ph.D. program will be accepting application in Finance, Marketing, Strategic Management, and Accounting areas. The deadline for receipt of all application materials for the Fall 2017 Ph.D. program start date is Friday, January 13, 2017.

Learn more about the Ph.D. in Business application requirements. 


Master of Accounting (MAcc) 

The application deadline is March 31 for entry into the MAcc program in August of that same year.

Learn more about the application process for the MAcc program.


GMAT Prep Classes

We are pleased to partner with Princeton Review to offer two revamped GMAT Classes for prospective students.


Financing Your Degree

Tuition varies by program. The business school at Rice offers scholarships and opportunities for students loans exist as well. Find out more about program costs and different ways of financing your degree.