Admissions Events

Learning about Rice MBA programs starts with immersing yourself in several of our Admissions events. These events are offered as a way for you to learn more about our programs, hear directly from our students, take a peek into our classrooms, catch a glimpse of student life, meet our world-class professors and most importantly, help determine where YOU fit into the Rice MBA.

The Admissions Team highly recommends that you participate in several Admissions events. This will not only help you better understand what we offer, but will also give you a hands-on look at the Rice MBA experience. All of this will provide you with special insight as you start to work on your Rice MBA application.

Date Event City
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 On-campus Information Session Houston, TX
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 On-campus Information Session Houston, TX
Date Event City
Thursday, March 5, 2015 Discover Rice Series Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 On-campus Information Session Houston, TX
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Lunch and Learn w/ an Alumni Roundtable Houston, TX
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Lunch and Learn w/ Professor Bill Arnold Houston, TX
Wednesday, April 1. 2015 Admissions 101 Houston, TX
Thursday, April 9, 2015 Discover Rice Series Denver, CO
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 On-campus Information Session Houston, TX
Date Event City
Thursday, March 5, 2015 Discover Rice Series Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 On-campus Information Session Houston, TX
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Lunch and Learn w/ an Alumni Roundtable Houston, TX
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Lunch and Learn w/ Professor Bill Arnold Houston, TX
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Executive Hour Houston, TX
Thursday, April 9, 2015 Discover Rice Series Denver, CO
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Executive Hour Houston, TX
Saturday, May 2, 2015 EMBA Preview Day Houston, TX
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 On-campus Information Session Houston, TX
Thursday, May 21, 2015 Executive Hour Houston, TX