Contact Us

To learn more about our open enrollment and custom corporate programs, please contact a member of our staff:

Executive Education
Jones Graduate School of Business
Rice University
P.O. Box 2932-MS 531
Houston, Texas 77252-2932
 

Physical Address:
6100 Main Street, MS 531
McNair Hall, Suite 127
Houston, Texas 77005-1892

Directions to Executive Education (PDF)

Telephone Number: 713-348-6060
Fax Number: 713-348-5131
Email Address: RUEE@rice.edu
   

 
D. Brent Smith
Associate Dean of Executive Education
Phone: 713-348-4323
Email: smithb@rice.edu 
   
     
Laura Ellenberger
Director, Executive Education 
Phone: 713-348-3446
Email: Laura.Ellenberger@rice.edu 
  Jonathan Gareth Harvey
Director, Executive Education
713-348-5876
Email: jonathan.harvey@rice.edu
     
Amber Ivins
Director of Marketing
Phone: 713-348-2812
Email: Amber.Ivins@rice.edu
  Manny Chana
Director, Healthcare Program
Phone: 713-348-4598
Email: mannychana@rice.edu
     
Kari A Mullen
Client Manager, Executive Education
Phone: 713-348-4313
Email: Kari.A.Mullen@rice.edu 
  Emily Reichenbach
Client Manager, Executive Education
Phone: 713-348-3791
Email: Emily.p.reichenbach@rice.edu  
     
Janet Schroeder
Client Manager, Executive Education
Phone: 713-348-3423
Email: janet.schroeder@rice.edu  
  Kelcie Johnson
Client Manager, Executive Education
Phone: 713-348-3186
Email: Kelcie.Johnson@rice.edu